Life Members

Life membership is the highest honour our club can bestow on a member and as such, it not awarded lightly.

Year Member
1976 Frank Secomb
1976 Betty Secomb
1977 Graham Hayes
1979 Norm Sanderson
1985 Colin Taylor
1986 Marie McBurney
1986 Noel Beanland
1987 Beth Rigg
1991 Val Taylor
1993 Joy Rollason
1998 Mal McDonald
1999 John Rolfe
2001 Dianne Phillips
2007 Carole Hamilton
2007 Chris Wishart
2012 Don Hamilton
2012 Joan Pratt
2012 Sue Moreland


Nominations are considered by the committee annually (if received). If you believe a particular member should be nominated for such an award, please send your recommendation to stating the name of the member and the reasons for your recommendation.