Committee Members

Club Role Name Phone Email Address
President Sue Moreland 0425 711 364 president@hprtc.org.au
Secretary Lenelle Thomsen 0413 410 091 secretary@hprtc.org.au
Treasurer Devina Ditchfield 0414 773 093 treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Vice President Rob Hyndman 0458 903 204 vice.president@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Secretary Shaun Mitchell 0418 531 421 assistant.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Treasurer Peter O’Connor 0417 144 374 assistant.treasurer@hprtc.org.au
Junior Convenor Andrea Johnson 0411 606 802 juniors@hprtc.org.au
Assistant Junior Convenor Luke Humphris 0409 905 366 juniors@hprtc.org.au
IT Officer Shaun Mitchell 0418 531 421 assistant.secretary@hprtc.org.au
Maintenance Convenor Mal McDonald 0407 303 407 maintenance@hprtc.org.au
Membership and Key Registrar Chris Wishart 0401 722 040 key@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep Chris Wishart 0401 722 040 night@hprtc.org.au
Night Rep James Wotherspoon 0407 357 318 night1@hprtc.org.au
Mid Week Ladies Rep Ros Brereton 9729 3259 ladies@hprtc.org.au
Saturday Social Peter O’Connor 0417 144 374
Men’s Social Rep Peter O’Connor 0417 144 374
General Committee Pat Brewer
General Committee Chris Hall 0414 355 606
General Committee Don Hamilton 0414 538 336
Head Coach Ben Longridge 0413 619 028 coach@hprtc.org.au